FoodCircles Radio

DJ TJ PHILLY played us a soundset during the FoodCircles Launch Party, Dec. 19th 2011. The full stream and 80-min songlist are available here: FoodCircles Radio (CLICK TO STREAM)

  1. Wild Window    by    Fool’s Gold    (Leave No Trace)   (2:57)
  2. Surprise Hotel    by     Fool’s Gold   (Mariah Carey, Wallpaper mashup)    (4:50)
  3. When I Was A Youngster    by    Rizzle Kicks       (2:59)
  4. Lady    by    Wayne Wade        (3:46)
  5. Shine     by    The Dirtyheads
  6. First Straw     by    311      (2:58)
  7. I Would Do Anything for You    by    Foster the People    (Torches)   (3:35)
  8. White Winter Hymnal      by     Fleet Foxes         (Twelves Remix)  (3:09)
  9. el alto el fuego    by    Tommy Guerrero     (4:26)
  10. Nadine   by    Fools Gold    (4:26)
  11. ?    by    ??     (4:23)
  12. ?    by    ??     (5:11)
  13. Badfish    by    Sublime     (2:44)
  14. Verbena De Los Delfines    by    Coconot    (Cosa Astral)    (3:28)
  15. Palmitos Park    by    El Guincho      (2:28)
  16. Tao    by    Coconot    (Cosa Astral)   (3:07)
  17. Soca Del Eclipse     by     El Guincho
  18. Farewell To Earnest    by   Jyotitindra Moitra & Ustad Ali Akbar Khan     (Darjeeling Limited)     (2:04)
  19. Send Me On My Way    by    Rusted Root    (When I Woke)     (4:23)
  20. Lantern    by    Fool’s Gold    (Leave No Trace)    (4:16)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s